

Dated: 25.03.2022

NOTICE

It is notified for information to all below mentioned 1st year B.E. students (Girls) that they may occupy the hostel on 28.03.2022 provided they show their vaccination certificate to the hostel authority. The entire process has to be completed within 30.03.2022 otherwise the unoccupied seats will be considered as "vacant". The payment of hostel fees of Rs. 7400/- has to be given to the SBI A/c of UIT online before occupying the hostel.

It should be noted that these 1st year girls would be temporarily provided accommodation in the Girls Hostel Dormitory rooms for next one or two month(s), due to ongoing renovation of usual rooms.

Sd/-

Principal, UIT, BU

SL. No.	Name(in Blocks)	Father's Name(in Blocks)
1.	BALESHWARI SINGH	SHEO DARSHAN SINGH
2.	GEETANJALI GUPTA	DEVISARAN GUPTA
3.	SWATI JHA	NAVEEN KUMAR JHA
4.	JYOTI KUMARI	KUSHESHWAR MAHTO
5.	MILU KUMARI	MITHILESH CHOUDHARY
6.	SHREYA SAVNI	NEERAJ KUMAR
7.	KATYAYNI	SUNIL KUMAR JHA

SL. No.	Name(in Blocks)	Father's Name(in Blocks)
8.	RITIKA MISHRA	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA
9.	JANHAVI TARAFDER	RANJIT TARAFDER
10.	KEYA BARMAN	MAHESH CHANDRA BARMAN
11.	MINATI MANDAL	SWAPAN MANDAL
12.	ARPITA KAR	SWAPAN KUMAR KAR
13.	MADHURIMA SAHA	MADHAB SAHA
14.	PARAMITA DAS	RANAJIT KUMAR DAS
15.	PURABI HALDAR	SASANKA HALDAR
<u> </u>	KRISHNA NASKAR	PALASH NASKAR
17.	MADHUCHHANDA NATH	TAPAN KUMAR NATH
18.	NIDDHI KUMARI JHA	BAM SHANKAR JHA
19.	SHREYA PAUL	HEMANTA KUMAR PAUL
20.	Piyali Mondal	Late Pradip Mondal
21.	ANKITA SAMANTA	HARADHAN SAMANTA
22.	VANDANA SHANDILYA	RAKESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
23.	ANOUSHKA KUMARI MISHRA	SAILENDRA KUMAR MISHRA
24.	SHARMISTHA PAL	BIKASH PAL
25.	PRITISHA GHOSH	AMAR GHOSH
26.	DEEDHITI DINGAL	DILIP KUMAR DINGAL
27.	DIPTI MITRA	KAMAL MITRA
28.	SUSHMA SARKAR	UTTAM SARKAR
29.	SHRUTI NAGCHOWDHURY	HIMANGSHU NAGCHOWDHURY
30.	SHRUTI NAG CHOWDHURY	HIMANGSHU NAG CHOWDHURY
31.	KASTURIKA GUPTA	KARTIK GUPTA

SL. No.	Name(in Blocks)	Father's Name(in Blocks)
32.	RAAJATA PAL	KRISHNENDU BIKASH PAL
33.	SATHI MANNA	DEBASHIS MANNA
34.	DONA MURMU	DEDARSHON MURMU
35.	DEBAMITA CHAKRABORTY	SUBHA RANJAN CHAKRABORTY
36.	ABHIPSA KOLEY	SUBRATA KOLEY
37.	AISHI BHATTACHARYYA	ABHIJIT BHATTACHARYYA
38.	ADITI BHATTACHARYA	ARUP KUMAR BHATTACHARYA
39.	ISHITA BISWAS	SUBRATA BISWAS
40.	SHUBHANGI ADHIKARY	ASIM KUMAR ADHIKARY
41.	SULAGNA MONDAL	ASHOK KUMAR MONDAL
42.	TRINA MONDAL	UTTAM MONDAL
43.	POULAMI BANERJEE	PARIMAL BANERJEE
44.	DIPA GHOSH	TARAK NATH GHOSH